clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Who's the Captain? Stillweissllen!

Don't I feel dumb...make a prediction, get burned. Oh well, I pulled for ya, Horts!
Pete DeBoer named three alternate captains today: Cory Stillman, Bryan Allen, and Stephen Weiss. There will be no single player designated to wear the "C", at least for the time being.
No complaints here.